I Want Kapitel 5.

OBS: Detta har inget att göra med verkligeheten utan är byggt på fantasi.

Jag känner direkt igen min älsklingsröst. Annars hade jag blivit väldigt rädd.

”I miss him.” Snyftar jag fram.

”Who? You know you can tell me everything.”

Jag berättar allt om Jocke och mår lite bättre.

”So. Wanna show me some other more fun pictures?” Frågar han vänligt.

“Okey. So this is me, my best friends, their boyfriends and some other friends on a festival last summer. It was crazy as always. It is so much fun just going around town and listen to different bands and music stiles. We just dance, laugh and screams. It is like a big party with the hole town all night long.” Säger jag och visar en bild på ett stort gäng stående framför en stor scen. Typ ingen tittar in i kameran, men jag gillar ändå den här bilden. Det är så det ska va. Man står och pratar och skrattar huller om buller.

”Sounds fun. I really want to meet your friends and family soon. We maybe can go there this summer.” Säger han vänligt och jag känner lycka inom mig.

“I would love that. And they really want to meet you to.” Svarar jag glatt.

“And when I remember. I am doing this concert with the band occurs and some other boy bands this friday. Want to be my date? It would mean the world to me to have you there.”

“I will follow you everywhere possible. Haven’t you got that?”

“Seriously?”

“Yes.”

“I love you Evelina so much.”

“I love you to ….”

OBS: Detta har inget att göra med verkligeheten utan är byggt på fantasi.


Så. Vem är Evelinas pojkvän? Kommentera.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jessica

Louis :D

2012-02-17 @ 13:40:53
Postat av: Julia

Vem kan det vara? :-) så himla bra!

2012-02-18 @ 16:09:49
URL: http://onenewstory.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0